ALBUM: Icanic Blayke – Deycantthrowvibez

ALBUM: Icanic Blayke – Deycantthrowvibez

Icanic Blayke – Deycantthrowvibez Album Download

Icanic Blayke Nigeria Number one Most Promising artists & God Is Too Generous (G.I.T.G) Finest Figure Who just delivered A Brand New Album Titled Deycantthrowvibez Which He features Some well Recognized Artists such as. Leki J, Olatunez, Iconic da bee, Banni wonder and Great Gomzee

after so many wait for the release of this new Album. A lot of fans have requested for the download of this Album and now it’s here for their personal consumption right here on Mp3flavor.Com

Listen & Download Icanic Blayke – Deycantthrowvibez Album Track list Below


1.Icanic Blayke – 100 Percent Mp3 Download 

2. Icanic Blayke – YDT (You dey Tok) Mp3 Download 

3.Icanic Blayke – Laye Mp3 Download 

4. Icanic Blayke Ft. Leki J – Baseline Mp3 Download

5. Icanic Blayke – Big Flex Mp3 Download

6. Icanic Blayke – Cant Mp3 Download 

7. Icanic Blayke – Jus 2 Flex Mp3 Download

8. Icanic Blayke – No Love Mp3 Download

9. Icanic Blayke – Gbagaun Mp3 Download

10. Icanic Blayke Ft Olatunez – Malofo Mp3 Download

11. Icanic Blayke Ft Iconic Da Bee – Change Mp3 Download

12. Icanic Blayke – We Move Mp3 Download

13. Icanic Blayke Ft Banni wonder – Ma Doinz Mp3 Download

14. Icanic Blayke Ft Great Gomzee – Greatful Mp3 Download

You Might Like This

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply